Shopfitting

We are professionals in shopfitting.

click here

Shopfitting

Individual solutions made to measure.

From concept design and project management to site-measurement and installation. We support you in differentiating yourself from competitors through distinctive design concepts. From furniture to shop-in-shop to complete store concepts, we realize your projects within the shortest possible time. We always have your ideas and concepts in mind.

You have questions?

Get in touch

Do you need more information about shopfitting, mannequins or design?
The best thing is to get in touch with us right away.

Project management

From measurement and production to the coordination of all trades and supply chains to assembly and turnkey handover. We have everything in view and guarantee a seamless order processing.

Production

Whether rollout-ready individual furniture, shop in shop systems or individual stores, outlets or showrooms – we design and produce your furniture in state-of-the-art, FSC-certified production facilities and combine manufacturing in terms of wood, metal, glass and plastic under one roof – high-quality, sustainable and on schedule.

Logistics & Assemblies

With our own warehousing and our experienced logistic partners, we organise process-oriented solutions in terms of logistics and roll-outs and ensure your successful appearance – worldwide – through our long-standing assembly partners.

Expansion

Everything from a single source. We offer all expansion works for your project. Whether individual trades or complete turnkey services – from floor to ceiling.

Benefits

We bring together what belongs together.

  • everything under one roof – everything from a single source
  • value engineering
  • worldwide logistics
  • surface finishing
  • sustainability
  • European production
  • just in time
  • short delivery times

    Let's work together

    Connect

    Please contact us.
    We will get back to you directly to discuss everything personally.

    Note on data protection: By using our contact form, you agree that your data will be used to process your request. This data will not be passed on to third parties. You can object to the use of your data at any time by sending an e-mail to infos@irw-germany.de.

Shopfitting

Wir sind Ihr Profi im Shopfitting.

click here

Shopfitting

Individuelle Lösungen nach Maß.

Vom Konzeptentwurf, dem Projektmanagement über das Aufmaß bis hin zur Montage. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, sich durch unverwechselbare Gestaltungskonzepte vom Wettbewerb zu differenzieren. Von Möbel-, über Shop-in-Shop bis hin zu ganzen Store-Konzepten realisieren wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit Ihre Projekte. Dabei haben wir immer Ihre Ideen und Vorstellungen vor Augen.

Sie haben Fragen?

Get in touch

Sie brauchen mehr Informationen zu den Themen Shopfitting, Mannequins oder Design?
Treten Sie am besten gleich mit uns in Kontakt.

Projektmanagement

Vom Aufmaß und der Produktion über die Koordination aller Gewerke und Lieferketten bis hin zur Montage und schlüsselfertigen Übergabe. Wir haben Alles im Blick und garantieren eine lückenlose Auftragsabwicklung.

Produktion

Ob rolloutfähiges Einzelmöbel, SIS Ladenbausysteme oder individuelle Stores, Outlets oder Showrooms – wir konstruieren und produzieren Ihre Einrichtungen in modernsten, FSC-zertifizierten Produktionsstätten und vereinen die Fertigung in Sachen Holz, Metall, Glas und Kunststoff unter einem Dach – qualitativ hochwertig, nachhaltig und termingerecht.

Logistik & Montagen

Mit eigener Lagerhaltung und unseren erfahrenen Speditionspartnern organisieren wir prozessorientierte Lösungen in Sachen Logistik und Roll-Outs und sichern durch unsere langjährigen Montagepartner Ihren erfolgreichen Auftritt – weltweit.

Ausbau

Alles aus einer Hand. Wir bieten sämtliche Ausbauleistungen für Ihr Projekt. Ob Einzelgewerke oder schlüsselfertige Komplettleistungen – vom Boden bis zur Decke.

Benefits

Wir bringen zusammen, was zusammen gehört.

  • alles unter einem Dach – alles aus einer Hand
  • Value Engineering
  • weltweite Logistik
  • Oberflächenveredelung
  • Nachhaltigkeit
  • europäische Produktion
  • Just in time
  • kurze Lieferzeiten

    Let's work together

    Connect

    Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt.
    Wir melden uns zeitnah um alles weitere persönlich zu besprechen.

    Hinweis zum Datenschutz: Mit der Nutzung unseres Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet werden. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Sie können der Nutzung Ihrer Daten jederzeit mit einer E-Mail an infos@irw-germany.de widersprechen.