Design

Design

We are also your expert for shop design. From the very beginning, we advise and support you competently and transparently. We develop with you hand-in-hand the right design for your furniture, shop-in-shops and stores – always close to your brand!

Concept

From the first draft to the final planning, we create and conceptualize your individual furniture, shop-in-shop or store design. With our many years of experience in shopfitting, we create a tailor-made presentation for you and with you to match your brand and your CI.

Visualization

We offer you a wide range of visualization options. From sketches to photo-realistic visualizations to virtual tours, we show you today your store of tomorrow. We provide you with a detailed view in advance and allow you to take a look at the creation of your new world of experience.

Construction

Experts ensure a safe, well thought-out and efficient construction. Our commitment to a high-quality product coupled with an eye for value engineering ensure that your products are developed as ecologically and economically as possible.

Planning

The foundation of smooth delivery and/or assembly is thoughtful planning. With the help of detailed planning drawings, customer-specific libraries, layouts and drawing structures, we give you a complete overview at all times and guarantee a quick realization of your store – fast, safe and uncomplicated.

You have questions?

Get in touch

Do you need more information about shopfitting, mannequins or design?
The best thing is to get in touch with us right away.

    Let's work together

    Connect

    Please contact us.
    We will get back to you directly to discuss everything personally.

    Note on data protection: By using our contact form, you agree that your data will be used to process your request. This data will not be passed on to third parties. You can object to the use of your data at any time by sending an e-mail to infos@irw-germany.de.

Design

Design

Wir sind auch Ihr Experte im Bereich Design. Von Anfang an beraten und unterstützen wir Sie kompetent, transparent und ehrlich. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Hand-in-Hand das für Sie passende Design Ihrer Möbel, Shop-in-Shops und Stores – immer nah an Ihrer Brand!

Konzeption

Vom ersten Entwurf bis hin zur finalen Planung kreieren und konzipieren wir Ihr individuelles Möbel-, Shop-in-Shop- oder Storedesign. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Shopfitting erschaffen wir für Sie und mit Ihnen eine Maßgeschneiderte Präsentation passend zu Ihrer Marke und Ihrem CI.

Visualisierung

Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedenste Visualisierungsmöglichkeiten. Vom Sketch über fotorealistische Darstellungen bis hin zu virtuellen Rundgängen zeigen wir Ihnen schon heute Ihren Shop von Morgen. Wir vermitteln Ihnen vorab ein detailliertes Bild und ermöglichen Ihnen Einblick in die Entstehung Ihrer neuen Erlebniswelt zu nehmen.

Konstruktion

Experten sorgen für eine sichere, durchdachte und effiziente Konstruktion. Unser Anspruch auf ein hochwertiges Produkt gepaart mit dem Auge für Value Engineering stellen sicher, dass Ihre Produkte möglichst ökologisch und ökonomisch entwickelt werden.

Planung

Das Fundament einer reibungslosen Lieferung und/oder Montage ist eine durchdachte Planung. Mit Hilfe detaillierter Planungszeichnungen, kundenspezifischer Bibliotheken, Layouts und Zeichnungsstrukturen geben wir Ihnen zu jeder Zeit den vollständigen Überblick und garantieren eine schnelle Realisierung Ihres Shops – schnell, sicher und unkompliziert.

Sie haben Fragen?

Get in touch

Sie brauchen mehr Informationen zu den Themen Shopfitting, Mannequins oder Design?
Treten Sie am besten gleich mit uns in Kontakt.

    Let's work together

    Connect

    Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt.
    Wir melden uns zeitnah um alles weitere persönlich zu besprechen.

    Hinweis zum Datenschutz: Mit der Nutzung unseres Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet werden. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Sie können der Nutzung Ihrer Daten jederzeit mit einer E-Mail an infos@irw-germany.de widersprechen.