Shopfitting

click here

Mannequins

click here

Design

click here
1

Shopfitting

Customized solutions

From concept design and project management to site-measurement and installation. We support you to differentiate yourself from competitors through distinctive design concepts. From furniture to shop-in-shop to entire store concepts, we realize your projects within the shortest possible time. In doing so, we always have your ideas and concepts in mind.

learn more

2

Mannequins

Environmentally conscious quality made in Europe

Sustainability, flexibility, short lead times and a feeling for design – our mannequins made by IDW set standards for the POS of the future.

learn more

3

Design

Creative ideas for the POS

From individual furniture to shop-in-shop solutions and complete store concepts – from the very first idea to the design planning and the execution planning, we take care of the entire planning process for your project.

learn more

Sustainability

Mannequins with sustainability in their hearts.

We are one of the world’s leading suppliers of sustainable mannequins. With our raw material Polystyrene from BASF, we offer 100% recyclable mannequins. Waste and scrap are a thing of the past for us. All polystyrene waste is automatically returned to the production cycle. Up to 40% of a new mannequin is already made from recycled polystyrene. The addition of EcoPure accelerates the biodegradation process of our material many times over. Short transport routes, the use of state-of-the-art means of transport and FSC-certified packaging also ensure a reduction in our carbon footprint.

    Let's work together

    Connect

    Please contact us.
    We will get back to you directly to discuss everything personally.

    Note on data protection: By using our contact form, you agree that your data will be used to process your request. This data will not be passed on to third parties. You can object to the use of your data at any time by sending an e-mail to infos@irw-germany.de.

Shopfitting

click here

Mannequins

click here

Design

click here
1

Shopfitting

Individuelle Lösungen nach Maß

Vom Konzeptentwurf, dem Projektmanagement über das Aufmaß bis hin zur Montage. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, sich durch unverwechselbare Gestaltungskonzepte vom Wettbewerb zu differenzieren. Von Möbel-, über Shop-in-Shop bis hin zu ganzen Store-Konzepten realisieren wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit Ihre Projekte. Dabei haben wir immer Ihre Ideen und Vorstellungen vor Augen.

mehr erfahren

2

Mannequins

Umweltbewusste Qualität aus Europa

Nachhaltigkeit, Flexibilität, Schnelligkeit und das Gespür für Design – unsere Mannequins Made by IDW setzen Maßstäbe für den POS der Zukunft.

hier geht's zu den Kollektionen

3

Design

Kreative Ideen für den POS

Vom Einzelmöbel über Shop-in-Shop-Lösungen bis hin zu vollständigen Storekonzepten – von der allerersten Idee über die Entwurfsplanung bis hin zur Ausführungsplanung, wir übernehmen den gesamten Planungsprozess für Ihr Projekt.

mehr erfahren

Nachhaltigkeit

Mannequins with sustainability in their hearts

Wir gehören zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern von nachhaltigen Mannequins. Mit unserem Werkstoff Polystyrene von BASF bieten wir zu 100 % recycelbare Mannequins an. Abfälle, Aus- und Überschüsse gehören bei uns der Vergangenheit an. Denn sämtliche Polystyrene-Abfälle gehen automatisch in den Produktionszyklus zurück. Bis zu 40 % eines neuen Mannequins bestehen bereits heute schon aus recyceltem Polystyrene. Die Zugabe von EcoPure beschleunigt den biologischen Abbauprozess unseres Werkstoffs um ein Vielfaches. Kurze Transportwege, der Einsatz modernster Transportmittel und FSC-zertifizierte Verpackung sorgen zusätzlich für eine Reduzierung unseres CO2-Fußabdrucks.

    Let's work together

    Connect

    Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt.
    Wir melden uns zeitnah um alles weitere persönlich zu besprechen.

    Hinweis zum Datenschutz: Mit der Nutzung unseres Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet werden. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Sie können der Nutzung Ihrer Daten jederzeit mit einer E-Mail an infos@irw-germany.de widersprechen.