This is us

IRW – International Retail Works

We bring together what belongs together.

We love and live retail. With our high-quality products for shopfitting, mannequins and our creative design ideas, we realize an individual presentation for you at the point of sale.

Because we bring together what belongs together – SHOPFITTING | MANNEQUINS | DESIGN

Company

Experience, creativity, and the feeling for individual and modern store concepts – IRW Germany GmbH.

With our many years of experience in shopfitting, mannequins and design, we support you in the realization of your very individual needs around the POS.

Our project management team works hand-in-hand with our design/planning department to guarantee seamless order processing. We take over the coordination of all trades involved in production and assembly for you. Our long-term partners in production work with the most modern machinery as well as professional furniture makers and deliver only high-quality as well as contemporary products.

When it comes to modern and sustainable mannequins, we are your partner. With our mannequins from IDW we already set a sign for sustainability since 2001. You can choose from our extensive standard assortment of over 60 collections, consisting exclusively of 100% recyclable mannequins, torsos, etc. Your flexibility is important to us, therefore we offer short delivery times (approx. 4 weeks), just-in-time deliveries and no minimum purchase quantities. You want an individual product, according to your specifications and your CI – no problem. Together with you we develop your individual mannequin. Whether 3D scanning, 3D printing or through our experienced sculptors, we realize your ideas quickly, professionally and transparently.

From the concept design, project management and measurement to the assembly. We help you stand out from the competition with distinctive design concepts. From furniture to shop-in-shop to entire store concepts, we realize your projects within the shortest possible time. In doing so, we always have your ideas and concepts in mind.

Vision & Mission

Vision: Our customers are the measure of all things for us. Their wishes, ideas and plans determine our thoughts and actions. We put ourselves in their shoes and develop solutions that fit their objectives.

We want to learn constantly, improve and be up-to-date. We want to understand our customers’ needs and ideas even better in order to realize distinctive presentations at the POS for them and with them. We want our customers to be successful and enthusiastic about us. We want people to trust us and know that their project and their presentation are in good hands. We want to be known as the partner who brings together what belongs together.

Mission: Through our many years of experience in planning, conceptual design and implementation of store fitting projects of all kinds in combination with our know-how in the development, production and distribution of recyclable mannequins, we realize holistic presentations and brand appearances our retail customers worldwide, individually, success-oriented and sustainable.

We bring together what belongs together – SHOPFITTING | MANNEQUINS | DESIGN

You have questions?

Get in touch

Do you need more information about shopfitting, mannequins or design?
The best thing is to get in touch with us right away.

    Let's work together

    Connect

    Please contact us.
    We will get back to you directly to discuss everything personally.

    Note on data protection: By using our contact form, you agree that your data will be used to process your request. This data will not be passed on to third parties. You can object to the use of your data at any time by sending an e-mail to infos@irw-germany.de.

This is us

IRW – International Retail Works

Wir bringen zusammen, was zusammen gehört.

Wir lieben und leben den Retail. Mit unseren hochwertigen Produkten aus den Bereichen Shopfitting, Mannequins und unseren kreativen Designideen realisieren wir für Sie eine individuelle Präsentation am Point of Sale.

Denn wir bringen zusammen, was zusammen gehört – SHOPFITTING | MANNEQUINS | DESIGN

Company

Erfahrung, Kreativität und das Gespür für individuelle und moderne Shop-Konzepte – IRW Germany GmbH.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Shopfitting, Mannequins und Design unterstützen wir Sie bei der Realisierung Ihrer ganz individuellen Bedürfnisse rund um den POS.

Unser Projektmanagement-Team arbeitet Hand-in-Hand mit unserer Design-/Planungsabteilung, um eine lückenlose Auftragsabwicklung garantieren zu können. Dabei übernehmen wir für Sie die Koordination aller an der Produktion und Montage beteiligten Gewerke. Unsere langjährigen Partner in der Produktion arbeiten mit modernstem Maschinenpark sowie professionellen Möbelbauern und liefern ausschließlich qualitativ hochwertige sowie zeitgemäße Produkte.

Wenn es um moderne und nachhaltige Mannequins geht, sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner. Mit unseren Mannequins von IDW setzen wir bereits seit 2001 ein Zeichen für Nachhaltigkeit. Ihnen steht unser umfangreiches Standardsortiment aus über 60 Kollektionen, die ausschließlich aus zu 100 % recycelbaren Mannequins, Torsi, etc. bestehen, zur Verfügung. Ihre Flexibilität ist uns wichtig, daher bieten wir Ihnen kurze Lieferzeiten (ca. 4 Wochen), Just-in-Time-Lieferungen und keine Mindestabnahmemengen. Sie wünschen ein individuelles Produkt, ganz nach Ihren Vorgaben und Ihrem CI – kein Problem.  Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Ihr individuelles Mannequin. Egal ob 3D-Scanning, 3D-Druck oder durch unsere erfahrenen Bildbauer, wir realisieren Ihre Vorstellungen schnell, professionell und transparent.

Vom Konzeptentwurf, dem Projektmanagement über das Aufmaß bis hin zur Montage. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, sich durch unverwechselbare Gestaltungskonzepte vom Wettbewerb zu differenzieren. Von Möbel-, über Shop-in-Shop bis hin zu ganzen Store-Konzepten realisieren wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit Ihre Projekte. Dabei haben wir immer Ihre Ideen und Vorstellungen vor Augen.

Vision & Mission

Mit der richtigen Vision zum Ziel

Vision: Unsere Kunden sind für uns das Maß aller Dinge. Ihre Wünsche, Vorstellungen und Vorhaben bestimmen unser Denken und Handeln. Wir versetzen uns in ihre Situation und entwickeln Lösungen, die zu ihren Zielvorstellungen passen.

Wir wollen ständig lernen, uns verbessern und up-to-date sein. Wir wollen die Bedürfnisse und Vorstellungen unserer Kunden noch besser verstehen, um für sie und mit ihnen unverwechselbare Präsentationen am POS zu verwirklichen. Wir wollen, dass unsere Kunden Erfolg haben und von uns begeistert sind. Wir wollen, dass man uns vertraut und sein Projekt und seinen Auftritt in guten Händen weiß. Wir wollen bekannt sein als der Partner, der zusammen bringt, was zusammen gehört.

Mission: Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in Planung, Konzeptionierung und Umsetzung von Shopfitting-Projekten aller Art in Kombination mit unserem Know-how in der Entwicklung, der Produktion und dem Vertrieb von recycelbaren Mannequins realisieren wir ganzheitlich Präsentationen und Markenauftritte unsere Retail-Kunden weltweit, individuell, erfolgsorientiert und nachhaltig.

Wir bringen zusammen, was zusammen gehört – SHOPFITTING | MANNEQUINS | DESIGN

Sie haben Fragen?

Get in touch

Sie brauchen mehr Informationen zu den Themen Shopfitting, Mannequins oder Design?
Treten Sie am besten gleich mit uns in Kontakt.

    Let's work together

    Connect

    Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt.
    Wir melden uns zeitnah um alles weitere persönlich zu besprechen.

    Hinweis zum Datenschutz: Mit der Nutzung unseres Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet werden. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Sie können der Nutzung Ihrer Daten jederzeit mit einer E-Mail an infos@irw-germany.de widersprechen.