Mannequins & Torsos

We bring emotions into your store.

click here

Mannequins & Torsos

Environmentally conscious quality from Europe.

Sustainability, flexibility, short lead times and a feeling for design – our mannequins made by IDW set standards for the POS of the future.

Collections

Mannequins with sustainability in their hearts.

You can choose your mannequin from over 60 standard collections in color of your choice, covered with papier-mâché, finished with fabric or many other individual surfaces. Our products are made in Europe and meet all criteria of a modern, sustainable and durable mannequin.

click here to see our collections

Production

Our 100% recyclable mannequins are manufactured exclusively at IDW in the Lithuanian capital Vilnius, the geographical centre of Europe. High-quality mannequins are produced in polystyrene using the blow molding process with no minimum order quantities at fair conditions. Short production and delivery times of about 4-5 weeks guarantee a fast realization without time- and cost-intensive import from Asia.

Sustainable, modern, flexible and fast – Mannequins made by IDW.

Development

Using the latest 3D technology and through our experienced sculptors, we develop modern and sustainable mannequins with and for our customers. Designers and technicians ensure that your designs become reality. High-quality metal moulds are created by the production’s own mould construction department, which ensures large production quantities of the best quality.

Classic meets modern – we combine handwork with modern 3D printing technology

Logistics

With high-performance logistics partners, we ensure just-in-time deliveries on schedule and at short notice. With our own storage capacities in Germany, we create process-oriented logistics solutions for our customers.

You have questions?

Get in touch

Do you need more information about shopfitting, mannequins or design?
The best thing is to get in touch with us right away.

Sustainability

Mannequins with sustainability in their hearts.

We are one of the world’s leading suppliers of sustainable mannequins. With our raw material Polystyrene from BASF, we offer 100% recyclable mannequins. Waste and scrap are a thing of the past for us. All polystyrene waste is automatically returned to the production cycle. Up to 40% of a new mannequin is already made from recycled polystyrene. The addition of EcoPure accelerates the biodegradation process of our material many times over. Short transport routes, the use of state-of-the-art means of transport and FSC-certified packaging also ensure a reduction in our carbon footprint.

Benefits

We bring together what belongs together.

  • short delivery time
  • sustainable products
  • European production
  • no minimum order quantities for mannequins with painted surfaces
  • just-in-time
  • extensive standard collections
  • mannequins in your desired surface
  • development of your individual mannequin
  • worldwide logistics

    Let's work together

    Connect

    Please contact us.
    We will get back to you directly to discuss everything personally.

    Note on data protection: By using our contact form, you agree that your data will be used to process your request. This data will not be passed on to third parties. You can object to the use of your data at any time by sending an e-mail to infos@irw-germany.de.

Mannequins & Torsos

Wir bringen Emotionen in Ihren Store.

click here

Mannequins & Torsos

Umweltbewusste Qualität aus Europa.

Nachhaltigkeit, Flexibilität, Schnelligkeit und das Gespür für Design – unsere Mannequins Made by IDW setzen Maßstäbe für den POS der Zukunft.

Kollektionen

Umweltbewusste Qualität aus Europa.

Aus über 60 Standardkollektionen wählen Sie Ihr Mannequin in Ihrer Wunschfarbe, mit Pappmaché bezogen, mit Stoff veredelt oder vielen weiteren individuellen Oberflächen.  Unsere Produkte sind Made in Europe und erfüllen alle Kriterien eines modernen, nachhaltigen und langlebigen Mannequins.

hier geht's zu den Kollektionen

Produktion

Unsere zu 100 % recycelbaren Mannequins werden ausschließlich bei IDW in der litauischen Hauptstadt Vilnius, dem geographischen Zentrum Europas fertigen. Zu fairen Konditionen werden hochwertige Mannequins durch ein Formblasverfahren in Polystyrene ohne Mindestabnahmemengen produziert. Kurze Produktions- und Lieferzeiten garantieren eine schnelle Realisierung ohne zeit- und kostenintensiven Import aus Asien.

Nachhaltig, modern, flexibel und schnell – Mannequins Made by IDW.

Entwicklung

Mit Hilfe modernster 3D-Technik und durch unsere erfahrenen Bildhauer entwickeln wir mit und für unsere Kunden moderne und nachhaltige Mannequins. Konstrukteure und Techniker sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Entwürfe Realität werden. Durch den produktionseigenen Formbau werden hochwertige Metallformen erstellt, die große Produktionsmengen in bester Qualität sicherstellen.

Klassik trifft Moderne – wir kombinieren Handarbeit mit moderner 3D-Drucktechnik

Logistik

Mit leistungsstarken Logistikpartnern stellen wir termingenaue und schnelle Lieferungen Just-in-Time sicher. Durch eigene Lagerkapazitäten in Deutschland schaffen wir prozessorientierte Logistiklösungen für unsere Kunden.

Sie haben Fragen?

Get in touch

Sie brauchen mehr Informationen zu den Themen Shopfitting, Mannequins oder Design?
Treten Sie am besten gleich mit uns in Kontakt.

Nachhaltigkeit

Mannequins with sustainability in their hearts.

Wir gehören zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern von nachhaltigen Mannequins. Mit unserem Werkstoff Polystyrene von BASF bieten wir zu 100% recycelbare Mannequins an. Abfälle, Aus- und Überschüsse gehören bei uns der Vergangenheit an. Denn sämtliche Polystyrene-Abfälle gehen automatisch in den Produktionszyklus zurück. Bis zu 40% eines neuen Mannequins bestehen bereits heute schon aus recyceltem Polystyrene. Die Zugabe von EcoPure beschleunigt den biologischen Abbauprozess unseres Werkstoffs um ein Vielfaches. Kurze Transportwege, der Einsatz modernster Transportmittel und FSC-zertifizierte sorgen zusätzlich für eine Reduzierung unseres CO2-Fußabdrucks.

Benefits

Wir bringen zusammen, was zusammen gehört.

  • kurze Lieferzeiten
  • nachhaltige Produkte
  • europäische Produktion
  • keine Mindestabnahmemengen bei Mannequins mit lackierten Oberflächen
  • Just-in-time
  • umfangreiches Standardsortiment
  • Mannequins in Ihrer gewünschten Oberflächenveredelung
  • Entwicklung Ihres individuellen Mannequins
  • weltweite Logistik

    Let's work together

    Connect

    Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt.
    Wir melden uns zeitnah um alles weitere persönlich zu besprechen.

    Hinweis zum Datenschutz: Mit der Nutzung unseres Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet werden. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Sie können der Nutzung Ihrer Daten jederzeit mit einer E-Mail an infos@irw-germany.de widersprechen.